EB announces 2016 marshals

Staff report

ELIZABETHTOWN — East Bladen High School has announced their 2016 marshals.

Back row from left to right:

Emily Scott, Chief Marshal Collins Pridgen, Alex Gomes, Gabe Barnes, Ross Johnson, Kyle Tatum, Anna Grace Long, and Lexie Mendell

Front row from left to right:

Hailey Rains, Lenora Alanzo, Tamara Moore, Trinity Carroll, Amari Mitchell, Brittany Tatum, Hannah Allison


Staff report

comments powered by Disqus