Dublin Primary releases names of honor students

Dublin Primary School recently announced its honor rolls for the first nine-week session.

Third grade

— A Honor Roll: Noah German, Jaxon Hair, Cylee Lugenbell, Lukas McLean, Evan Melvin, Cristian Ramon-Reyes

— A/B Honor Roll: Luke Beck, Chase Braddock, Melissa Garcia Ortiz, Tyler Griffin, Lydia Harris, Lily Hester, Ashten Johnson, Alejandro Lopez Sandoval, Carly Mejia Frank, Emery Phillips, Armando Reyna-Vicencio, Michael Campos, Dawson Edwards, Delton Murdock, Harmony Richardson, Awnnica Ringer, Eric Rojo Labra, Rebecca Saraoz, Donavon Sellers

Fourth grade

— A Honor Roll: Trey Benson, Reagan Hester, Jaime Labra-Hernandez, Carlee Atkinson, Jenna Dove, Dylan Taylor

— A/B Honor Roll: Gracey Clark, Itzel Mendoza Ortiz, Myiah Moustafa, Michael Reyes Maldonado, Jonathan Sandoval Cruz, Kevin Solano Escobar, Jamaiya Ballard, Ava Bordeaux, Caison Brixey, Angel Contreras Cardenas, Ryan Dove, Skyler Guyton-Brewer, Brittany Jacob Ortiz, Axel Martinez, Anahi Sandoval-Rojas, Page Smith, Joshua Strickland, James Vasquez-Garcia, Estrella Vazquez-Aguillar


5:49 pm
Updated: 2:05 pm. |    
Standoff in Dublin ends peacefully
12:33 pm
Updated: 3:24 pm. |    
Shooter reported barricaded in Dublin
comments powered by Disqus