Three Rivers Conference



— Player of the Year: Brooks Baldwin, Whiteville

— Coach of the Year: Brett Harwood, Whiteville



— First team: Brooks Baldwin, Jake Harwood, Dylan Hamilton, Lincoln Ransom.

— Honorable mention: Will Hinson, Dylan Lawson, Logan Hooks, Earl Grubbs, Jake Inman.

West Columbus

— First team: Cody Benton, Cole Benton, Jagger Haynes.

— Honorable mention: Nigel Ceesay, Shawn Tyson, Jerry Locklear Jr., Timothy Soles.


— First team: Seth Thorndyke, Randy Floyd.

— Honorable mention: Marcus Ransom, Michael Richardson, Mason Locklear.

Red Springs

— First team: Darren Bowen, Gabriel Locklear.

— Honorable mention: Jaylen Muck, Jayshawn Carthens, Colton Locklear.

South Columbus

— First team: Miller Gore, Kannon White.

— Honorable mention: Robby Spencer, Jamie Harrelson, Austin Long.

East Bladen

— First team: Sincere Smith, Greyson Heustess.

— Honorable mention: Gabe Barber, Xavier Wooten, Shy Pone.

St. Pauls

— First team: Aaron Revels.

— Honorable mention: Caleb Henderson, Erickson Emmanuel.

East Columbus

— First team: Kenji Bowen.

— Honorable mention: Garrett Jacobs, Alex Ellis.

West Bladen

— First team: Scott Bowen.

— Honorable mention: Logan West, Dawson Bryan.

South Robeson

— First team: Quentin Hunt.

— Honorable mention: Cody Scott, Zack Carter.