BCC trustees

DUBLIN — Three new trustees have been sworn in to serve four year terms for Bladen Community College by Bladen County Clerk of Court Niki Dennis. Pictured from left to right are Dennis; BCC Board Chairman Dennis Troy; Albert Beatty, appointed by the Bladen County Public School Board; Mary Andrews, appointed by the Bladen County Board of Commissioners; and Bruce Dickerson, appointed by Gov. Roy Cooper.